Our Team

Our staff, volunteers, and board of directors are dedicated to each and every member of our organization. We strive to create a friendly and encouraging environment that promotes learning and growth.

Our  Board of Directors


James Turner,  President

jeturner@chesterwater.com

Patrick Gavin,  Vice President

patrick.gavin@crozer.org

Zara Alayan,  Treasurer

zalayan@caesars.com

Tesha Lanier 

tesha.lanier@gmail.com

Mark A. Freeman

mfreeman@laborers413.com

Darletta Freeman

darfree28@gmail.com

Jason C. Kilpatrick

jason.kilpatrick@gmail.com

Michael Curran

michael.curran@crozer.org

Joseph Dick, Secretary

josephdick@exeloncorp.com

Reginald L. R. Rawls

fosterfh1@comcast.net

Thomas Parker

tparkeriii@verizon.net

Timothy Wenhold

twenhold@powerhrg.com

Our Staff


Janet Riley-Ford

Executive Director

Donna Northern

Administrative Director

Angie Johnson

Program Director

Dickie Robbins

Program Coordinator

Cheryl Henry

Staff Manager & 21st CCLC Program Coordinator

Craig Haywood

Athletic Director

David Robinson

Youth Development Counselor

 

Adrienne Harper-Adams

Youth Development Counselor

Keith Taylor

Youth Development Counselor

 

Learon Pray

Youth Development Counselor

Daniel Williams

Youth Development Counselor

Elizabeth Walker-Karen

Youth Development Counselor

Meka McCann

Youth Development Counselor

Clayven Geathers

Youth Development Counselor

Jeffery Legette

Youth Development Counselor

Our Volunteers


Delaware County Master Gardeners

Gardening & Nutrition Program

Atlantic Rangers Scuba Club

Scuba Diving Program

COSA Foster Grandparents

Summer Camp

Rutgers University MSW Program

Afterschool Programs

West Chester Social Work Department

Afterschool Programs

Widener University & Civic Engagement Office

Afterschool Programs

Swarthmore College “Dare to Soar”

Afterschool Programs

Jason Shapot

Fish & Aquarium Expert

GREAT FUTURES START HERE.

Join our mission by making a gift.